Progress Report 3

The group activity that we did on Thursday was incredibly useful to me. Lesley and I worked together for the first time, which I think was a really great idea. Since we had never worked together in a group or as partners, we had a fish perspective on each other’s projects; we had talked to one another about our projects before, but we had never gone into much detail. For that reason, I think it was really good that I got to work with Lesley. She offered lots of great feedback on what I had accomplished on website so far. Lesley gave me great suggestions about how to change the formatting so that it makes logical sense to my audience. She also helped me figure out how to add to my Critical Race Theory page so that it flows better and provides more information. Overall, I think this group activity was very productive and helpful.

Leave a Reply

